Web Toolbar by Wibiya New York Yankees | Tickets For Sale | Buy Ticket | VIP Tickets | Cheap Tickets
New York Yankees TICKETS
Order Support: 877-290-2225
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
SPORTS CATEGORIES
BASEBALL
BASKETBALL
BOXING
CRICKET
FOOTBALL
GOLF
GYMNASTICS
HOCKEY
LACROSSE
MIXED MARTIAL ARTS
OTHER
RACING
RODEO
RUGBY
SKATING
SOCCER
SOFTBALL
TENNIS
VOLLEYBALL
WRESTLING
 
New York Yankees Tickets
Buy cheap New York Yankees tickets at PurchaseSeats.com

Buy tickets for New York Yankees at discount prices, select from the New York Yankees schedule and dates below. With one of the largest inventories of New York Yankees tickets online, you are sure to find what you are looking for at PurchaseSeats. For questions on purchasing cheap New York Yankees tickets or general ticket inquiries, please contact our support staff for all your ticket needs or click "View Tickets" below to purchase now.
Event Venue Date/Time View
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 07:10 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 07:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 07:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 04:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 01:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 07:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 07:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 01:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 07:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri. Sep 26, 2014 07:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 03:30 AM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun. Sep 28, 2014 01:35 PM
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu. Oct 02, 2014 03:30 AM
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed. Oct 08, 2014 03:30 AM
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 03:30 AM
 
City Guide
Atlanta Cleveland Las Vegas Phoenix Seattle
Atlantic City Dallas Los Angeles Philadelphia St Louis
Baltimore Denver Nashville Pittsburgh Tampa
Boston Houston Miami San Antonio Toronto
Chicago Indianapolis New York San Diego Vancouver
Cincinnati Kansas City Orlando San Francisco Washington